Society of Composers and Lyricists Oscar Reception (2015)

There are 16 images in this gallery

The crowd enjoys the festivities
The nominees were gifted with a special conducting baton
ASCAP's Jennifer Harmon with Oscar nominee Shawn Patterson
Song nominees Danielle Brisebois, Shawn Patterson, Diane Warren with score nominee Alexandre Desplat
Academy governor Charles Bernstein and Oscar nominee Johann Johannsson
Fox Music executive Rebecca Morellato and Oscar winner Mychael Danna
Song nominees Common, Danielle Brisebois and Shawn Patterson
Film Music Society's Marilee Bradford, Oscar nominee Alexandre Desplat and film music historian/journalist Jon Burlingame
ASCAP's Jeff Jernigan, nominee Gary Yershon and publicist Beth Krakower
SCL President Ashley Irwin
The crowd enjoys the festivities
SCL President Ashley Irwin
Academy governor Charles Bernstein introduces the nominees
Oscar nominated songwriter Common
Oscar nominee for Best Score Alexandre Desplat
Clockwise from top-left: Johann Johannsson, Julian Raymond, Gary Yershon, Gregg Alexander, Danielle Brisebois, Lonnie Lynn (aka Common), Alexandre Desplat, Ashley Irwin, Diane Warren, Shawn Patterson, Kim Campbell and Charles Bernstein

Want to contribute information?
Do you have more information about this session that we could add to the site? If you have photos, session details, or more tidbits, please contact us!